Board of Directors
 - Current and Past Members

Board Documents - Bylaws and Meeting Minutes

Contact Us
Gold Coast CUE
PO Box 1416
Camarillo, CA 93011-1416

Email: info@goldcoastcue.org
Fax: 805-435-3643
Voice Message: 805-910-7616
Facebook: www.facebook.com/GoldCoastCUE
Twitter: @goldcoastcue
GC CUE Office Hours

You can reach Gold Coast CUE via email, Twitter or leave a message anytime.  Email and voice messages are checked Monday through Thursday, 9 am until 5 pm.

Our affiliate will be closed on the following dates during the 2018 calendar year:

Monday, January 1 & Tuesday, January 2  New Year's Day 
Monday, January 15  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19  President's Day
Monday, April 2  Spring Break
Monday, May 28  Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4  Independence Day
Monday, September 3  Labor Day
Monday, October 22  Annual GC CUE Techtober Event
Monday, November 12  Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22
 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 24 &
Tuesday, December 25
 Winter Break
Monday, December 31  Winter Break